Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lamont Williams

Lamont Williams

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lamont Williams
"Nicole Davis was very helpful,and help me get on my way to greatness, thanks Nicole🫶🏿"
Profile photo of Riley &’ DeLuxx “Dianna”

Riley &’ DeLuxx “Dianna”

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riley &’ DeLuxx “Dianna”
"Marina was amazing assisting me today! She was so knowledgeable about the life insurance policy and she made it feel very personable. I was planning on switching offices but being that it’s not required even though I moved out of that community I am no longer going to because I want her to assist me every time I have a question or concern. She’s such a great asset to their team and I’m thankful to have spoken with her today. She even got me a cheapest renters insurance policy with than along with my current life insurance policy. She is the best, thank you again!"
Profile photo of Katherine Wiseman

Katherine Wiseman

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Wiseman
"Nikole has been so responsive and helpful! Amazing communication and customer service."
Profile photo of Timothy Goldrick

Timothy Goldrick

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Goldrick
"The most knowledgeable and most kind"
Profile photo of Sheila Muse-Dubose

Sheila Muse-Dubose

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Muse-Dubose
"Marina is the best. She is soft spoken, knowledgeable, skilled, smart and knows her job very well. She understood the assignment. She is a great listener, very prompt in responding and getting the job done. If I had a company I would hire many people like her. Marina keep up the good work well done."
Profile photo of Jerry Coyne

Jerry Coyne

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Coyne
"I dealt with Ann Oradei, and I have to say that she was the best insurance-office person I've ever dealt with. She was patient and friendly and helped me negotiate the issue of changing "interested parties" easily, as well as explaining State Farm insurance options for me, so I'll keep the policy I have. She is a gem and you should do everything you can to keep her in the office!"
Profile photo of Renee Carlson

Renee Carlson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Carlson
"Nikole was very helpful in answering my questions today!"
Profile photo of Kevin Brown

Kevin Brown

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Brown
"My insurance lady Ann was very courteous and professional she's always very helpful in anything I need!"
Profile photo of Robin Barrett

Robin Barrett

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Barrett
"I have been a client of Frank’s for many years, my dad was his client many years before that. He is kind, compassionate, and the ultimate professional. His team is a shining reflection of his outstanding leadership and work ethic."
Profile photo of Danielle Phillips

Danielle Phillips

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Phillips
"Great customer service from Marina, Frank’s office manager! She responded to my request for information quickly and was very patient while I asked questions. Been serviced by this office for years and truly appreciate the fact that I feel like a valued customer!"
Profile photo of Lonnie Hall

Lonnie Hall

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lonnie Hall
"I have always found Frank Coopers' office to be professional, personable and eagerly answer any concerns that I may have."
Profile photo of T ROGERS

T ROGERS

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T ROGERS
"Ive been with Frank Coopers office for more then 10yrs an its nice that they know you by your phone number when you call in. I really loved Chandice she was the nicest person ever."
Profile photo of Abigail Chambers Brown

Abigail Chambers Brown

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Chambers Brown
"I have never met a more courteous, professional and understanding company. Frank and his staff provided me with excellent customer service and great protection for me and my family. Way to go Frank!!!"
Profile photo of Linda Jones-Woodley

Linda Jones-Woodley

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Jones-Woodley
"Excellent service, I have been a client for over 20 years and enjoy his services!"
Profile photo of Joyce McGhee

Joyce McGhee

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce McGhee
"Professional; Prompt & friendly customer service; goes over & above in providing accurate, current, reliable information. From a long-time customer."
Profile photo of Jerry Sanders

Jerry Sanders

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Sanders
"Frank Cooper and the staff has taken good care of my family and I for years!"
Profile photo of arie mcloyd

arie mcloyd

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by arie mcloyd
"I find everyone that I Talk to to be kind patient and professional."
Profile photo of Kristen Brown

Kristen Brown

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Brown
"He works for you. Great agent!"
Profile photo of Edward Afriyie

Edward Afriyie

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Afriyie
"I’ve patronized this establishment for years for a reason. They’re super professional, patient and extremely helpful in all aspects of any transactions. Excellent service indeed, and I don’t take it for granted."
Profile photo of Chevonne Hoytt

Chevonne Hoytt

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chevonne Hoytt
"I’m a 15 year customer…that says it all!! Great service, fast response time, clear communication."
Profile photo of Dion Williams

Dion Williams

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dion Williams
"Very professional and courteous always a pleasure working with this group"
Profile photo of Aquila Fields

Aquila Fields

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aquila Fields
"Great responsive service!"
Profile photo of Louise Lewis

Louise Lewis

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louise Lewis
"I've been with State Farm for a long time they are professional and helpful, I appreciate all those at frank Cooper State Farm."
Profile photo of Jen N.

Jen N.

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen N.
"Frank and Marina was fantastic and extremely helpful with the assistance of insuring my sister whom is mentally disabled. I can now rest since that was the last piece of the puzzle that I needed to complete since the passing of our mother. Thank you both so much."
Profile photo of Ericka McCarthy

Ericka McCarthy

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ericka McCarthy
"I can offer his team a 5 star but I've never heard from him."