Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Frank Cooper

State Farm® Insurance Agent Frank Cooper

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

dave thompson

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm insurance company is the best company to be your insurance company. They provides excellent service with everything for insurance.."

Paula Gonzales

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people nice and effective."

mona powell

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff was so friendly and was genuinely willing to assist with what I needed. That’s hard to find these days. A million thanks to Frank and staff. Happy Holidays to you all."

Candace Howell

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really appreciate their great service and knowledgeable staff!"

Donna Hickey

November 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"Sorry, not sorry - wouldn’t recommend. I had a devastating leak in my house from ice damming and after being a 30 year customer, crickets. I had to figure out a 25k claim all on my own. Not even a phone call, look elsewhere guys !"

Theo Evans

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mia tribute is a excellent producer, always make sure i have everything i need."

Mia Fleming

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Truly helpful and informative. Great staff and service."

Candace Howell

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch! Frank’s team’s industry experience are leaps and bounds ahead of the rest. If you are in the Illinois area you DEFINITELY want to become a customer with his agency!!!"

Herb and Tao Acupuncture

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank is knowledgeable and reliable! Best possible insurance experience."

Lovechild

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yolanda Roman has exceptional service!! She's very professional and personable! She helped my wife and I with our insurance policies and gave us the best deals! We want to thank you for everything!"

Mina Soliman

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Honest people. Had the pleasure of dealing with them for the last 8 years."

Yolanda Roman

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service ever! Provides knowledgeable, friendly service, I was able to insure my autos, home and life at great rates and all in one location. This office takes the time to provide coverage explanation and the importance of each coverage with the primary goal being to help you secure and protect your assets. It cannot get better than that. I really appreciated it!"

Anna Chen

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I got an efficient and excellent service from Mr. Frank cooper, Ms. Yolanda Roman and Ms. Mia Tribitt! I would like to give 5 stars to their works. Thanks a lot from Dr.. Anna Chen"

Alejandra Harrold

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dependable reasonable place to visit with questions of insurance or any question that you might have :-)"